Popular Posts
-
We meet again, me and my purple lap top... I am sitting on my front porch, DESPERATELY trying to escape Motherhood. Call me wicked, awful, ...
-
Oh my god I am back again... This rain shit has got me trapped in my house and this is a no good situation , me and rainy weather have prob...
-
Have you ever craved something so much, that to not get it makes you literally insane? I am right there, right now, in this very stupid f...
-
Good Morning Peeps, Well I hope your morning has been better than mine, but we won't get into that. I am however going to man bash a bi...
-
Good Morning folks, Wow what a rainy day in Virginia - have I mentioned I don't do the rain well? I realized this morning that I have ...
-
Welcome ! My very first blog. I have wasted most of my day, stuck in a mood that won't let me go. All week long my family has been houn...
-
So apparently cliff hangers are the way to go.... This section of the story is uncomfortable to write and will be, if he ever reads it, unc...
-
Thanks to those who were interested enough in what I had to say to actually read my first blog. I am returning after the most surreal, epic...
-
Good Morning blog peeps, So I just went through my two blogs from yesterday and did some much needed editing - holy typos batman. I really ...
-
Good Tuesday Morning, sigh.....I am up and at it today. Waiting for my pin curls to dry and then I am off. Does everyone know what pin curls...
Sunday, July 15, 2012
just to clarify (my blog has become an episode of cheater, JMJ)
Ahhhh apparently someone thought I would stop blogging, stop writing? I think this shit is comical, really I do. My Ex boyfriend just sent me a forwarded email from his biggest enabler - it said "Her blog is still up and she's writing again....She's in love again.... With herself" I laughed my ass off so hard - coming from those two ego maniacs, that is literally hypocrisy at it's definition. I was also told by my ex that I made a fool of myself by taking down the blogs I had written when I was professing love and my desire to fight for my man. He thinks I was embarrassed by a grateful change of heart??? To clarify for the three people who read this that will think their perception is accurate (everyone else who reads knows me too well) - Um yeah I was embarrassed for sure, more ashamed than anything....I was ashamed that I allowed myself to get involved in this psycho drama that has been going on with other cast members since the first curtain was lifted - like forever ago. I was not this drama - I became it, gave myself to it, believed the hypocrisy I was fed because I have this problem not realizing when darkness just likes itself so damn much. I gave up my power, my morals, my ideals. Yeah I was embarrassed, just NOT because I looked wide open and hurt and raw. I, unlike you - have no problem dealing with real - I work the steps of growth rather than sit in shit and point fingers - and yes.... I am in love with myself - so much so. And... only a broken spirit, especially a female will turn 'self love' into selfishness. All the women who challenge baby boy are selfish, I know, so I have heard from EVERYONE. Hahahahaha. Oh my. And so that was all I really had to say - I told my EX we are good now - they two, maybe three, think I am worthless. Me and my all in love with myself self, in great company of friends and my children, well we think that you are worthless too. We are even, nothing left to talk about. Everything ends well - we wash our hands of the others threat and walk on. I threaten your dysfunction and you threaten my happiness. ALL GOOD. The End.....
If it annoys you L, stop reading :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment